I am jealous…

As I prepare the last bit of packing to go to USA on my trip – Celia has gone over to Sicily to experience some Mediterranean sun and soak up that energy pumped out by the sun… One day and I am now receiving emails and texts extolling it’s virtues 🙂Sicily1

 

The view from the terrace looks amazing as it faces back  from Ortygia to Syracusa…

The apartment she has rented is beautiful too with a terrace made for soaking it all up 🙂

Sicily2

 

So – am I jealous? YES!

Can I wait to set off this week to SF and a week on the road with Charl in California – NO 🙂

Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

