Spot & Spotwalla

It’s a whole new world!

 

SO – I picked up a used Spot tracker and paid the subscription.. pretty soon I will take it for a spin and try it out so there will be something like this link (currently showing a load of mad souls) for you to see!! I am NBY – NewboyUK

 

If you have a Spot tracker – feel free to add me as a friend!! Click here

 

Hopefully it keeps moving! It should look a bit like this in a few weeks – I will be a wee tag on the map , look out for NBY:)

Spotwalla sample page

Spotwalla sample page

 

Leave a Reply

